Only complete the submission if you have fully completed your website design. Once you submit, your entry is locked in for judging. You will not be able to edit your trial site after submission, this is the version judges will review.
What happens next
→ Your entry is locked in for judging
→ You'll get a confirmation email immediately
→ Judges review all submitted sites after the deadline